de | en
AE Solution GmbH

    Energy Management


    Energy costs account for an ever larger share of the total expenditures of a company. Whoever lowers energy costs, increases the profitability of his company. We review your current energy situation with the goal of reducing your energy costs in a sustainable way. Our action plan is the basis for the implementation of your energy saving measures. Continuous measurement and evaluation of all energy flows is the prerequisite for successful and sustainable energy management.


Heat supply

Heat supply
In order to realize true savings potential, the plant dimensions and operating parameters have to be examined. Significant savings of more than 30% can be achieved through the use of intelligent control technology and the inclusion of other technologies such as compressed air.

Lighting

Lighting
To save significant amounts of energy (up to 40%), we recommend switching to modern lighting systems combined with intelligent control technology and our automated regulatory system based on user behavior.

Compressed air

Compressed air
Leaks in highly branched compressed air networks often lead to high energy costs. To achieve a savings potential of up to 40%, identifying and eliminating leaks through continuous measurement and evaluation is essential.

Monitoring

Monitoring
The use of an energy monitoring system brings significant benefits to your company. Company-wide and project-specific views for management, controlling and engineering provide transparency. From quick overview to detailed views of load behavior.

Ventilation systems

Ventilation systems
Through equipment renewal and plant optimization as well as the use of intelligent control technology, energy costs can be reduced by up to 40%. Ventilation systems should also adapt automatically to user behavior.

de | en
AE Solution GmbH

    Energiemanagment


    Energiekosten nehmen einen immer größeren Anteil an der Wertschöpfung eines Unternehmens ein. Wer seine Energiekosten senkt, steigert die Profitabilität seines Unternehmens. Wir prüfen Ihre aktuelle Energiesituation mit dem Ziel einer nachhaltigen Senkung Ihrer Energiekosten. Unser Maßnahmenplan ist die Grundlage für die Umsetzung Ihrer Energiesparmaßnahmen. Dabei ist die durch uns zu realisierende kontinuierliche Messung und Auswertung aller Energieströme die Voraussetzung für ein erfolgreiches und dauerhaftes Energiemanagement.



Wärmeversorgung

Wärmeversorgung
Um Einsparungspotenziale zu erzielen, werden die Anlagen- Dimensionierung und die Betriebsparameter überprüft. Durch den Einsatz einer intelligenten Regelungstechnik sowie die Einbeziehung anderer Gewerke wie z.B. Druckluft lassen sich deutliche Einsparungen von mehr als 30% erzielen.

Beleuchtung

Beleuchtung
Um Energie einzusparen (bis zu 40%) empfehlen wir den Umstieg auf moderne Beleuchtungssysteme in Verbindung mit intelligenter Steuerungstechnik und ein durch uns zu realisierendes automatisiertes Nutzerverhalten.

Druckluft

Druckluft
Undichtigkeiten bei weit verzweigten Druckluftnetzen führen häufig zu hohen Energiekosten. Um ein Einsparungspotenzial von bis zu 40% zu erzielen, sind kontinuierliche Messungen und Auswertungen zur Identifikationen und Beseitigungen von Leckagen unerlässlich.

Monitoring

Monitoring
Der Einsatz eines Energiemonitoringsystems bringt ihrem Unternehmen erheblichen Nutzen. Firmen- und projektspezifische Ansichten für Management, Controlling und Technik schaffen Transparenz. Vom schnellen Überblick bis hin zur detaillierten Darstellung eines Lastverhaltens.

Lüftungsanlagen

Lüftungsanlagen
Durch Anlagenerneuerung und Anlagenoptimierung sowie durch den Einsatz intelligente Steuerungs- und Regelungstechnik können die Energiekosten um bis zu 40% gesenkt werden. Auch hier sollten die Lüftungsanlagen automatisiert an das Nutzungsverhalten angepasst werden.